About Our Team

We do things a bit differently, and that's the way we like it!

Our Team

Our ability to deliver outstanding results for our members starts with our team of smart, capable employees. We come from a diverse set of experiences and backgrounds. As unique as we are individually, we share a mutual passion for customer service and doing excellent work for our members and partners. We pride ourselves on our strategic, integrated approach to being the resource our members turn to first.

 

Get to know your IIANM team below:

Patty Padon, Director of Sales and Account Services for New Mexico Health Connections

Patty Padon
President / CEO

505-999-5806
patty@iianm.org

- Association Management
- Public Relations
- Technical Ins Assistance
- Legislative/Advocacy
- Starting an Agency

2019-1

Consuelo Trujillo
COO

505-999-5805
consuelo@iianm.org

- Convention
- Accounting Manager
- Professional Development
- Young Agents Liason
- Partner's Program

Rachel2020Scaled

Rachel Sheffield
Communications Director

505-999-5803
rachel@iianm.org

- La Voz Magazine
- Member Communications
- Website
- Advertising

Skylar

Skylar Chavez
Member Dev Coordinator

505-407-2473
skylar@iianm.org

- Customer Service
- Social Media
- Membership Outreach

- Event Photographer

24778375_300x300

Dylan McKenzie
Member Relations Admin

505-999-5801
admin@iianm.org

- Customer Service
- Event Registrations
- Database Maintenance
- Administration

Our Distributed Team

Melissa Reed

E&O / Cyber Administrator
505-999-5802
iianmrisks@iianm.org

April Pitz

RLI Administrator (Personal Umbrella)
800-221-7917 Ext: 5360
april.pitz@iiaba.net