Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our constituency.

kendraWEB
JakeBoles
Joseph-Menicucci

Kendra Zacharias

Chair of the Board

Rio Grande Insurance Services of Santa Fe
kendra@riograndeins.com

 

Jake Boles

Vice-Chair of the Board

USA Insurance, Inc.
jake@myusainsurance.net

 

Joseph Menicucci

Secretary/Treasurer

Downey and Company, Inc.
jmenicucci@downeyandco.com

CaraCress2019

Cara Cress

Immediate Past Chair

Cress Insurance Consultants
ccress@cressinsurance.com

Heather-Fortner

Heather Fortner

National Director

Mountain West Insurance & Financial Services, LLC
heatherf@mtnwst.com

At Large Directors

Sarah Stagner WEB

Sarah Stagner

Western States Insurance Group, Inc.
sarah@wsigroup.net

Matt Hunton-WEB

Matthew Hunton

Hunton Insurance Agency, Inc.
matt@huntoninsurance.com

Anna_Whitmire_WEB

Anna Whitmire

J.S. Ward & Son, Inc.
annab@jswardandson.com

Susan-Vance

Susan Vance

Downey & Company, Inc.
svance@downeyandco.com

 

Sam-Smith

Samuel Smith

Western Assurance
ssmith@westernassurance.com

Joseph-Cito

Joseph Cito

Downey & Company, Inc.
jcito@downeyandco.com

Get Involved!

Our people make us who we are. A team of diverse talents committed to serving.

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@iianm.org for information.