Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our constituency.

kendraWEB
JakeBoles
Joseph-Menicucci

Kendra Zacharias

Chair of the Board

Rio Grande Insurance Services of Santa Fe

kendra@riograndeins.com

Jake Boles

Vice-Chair of the Board

USA Insurance, Inc.

jake@myusainsurance.net

Joseph Menicucci

Secretary/Treasurer

Downey & Company, Inc.

jmenicucci@downeyandco.com

Cara Cress

Immediate Past Chair

Cress Insurance Consultants

ccress@cressinsurance.com

Heather Fortner

National Director

Mountain West Insurance

heatherf@mtnwst.com

At Large Directors

Sarah Stagner WEB
Matt Hunton-WEB
Anna_Whitmire_WEB

Sarah Stagner

Western States Insurance Group, Inc.
sarah@wsigroup.net

Matthew Hunton

Hunton Insurance Agency, Inc.
matt@huntoninsurance.com

Anna Whitmire

J.S. Ward & Son, Inc.
annab@jswardandson.com

Susan-Vance
Sam-Smith
Joseph-Cito

Susan Vance

Downey & Company, Inc.
svance@downeyandco.com

 

Samuel Smith

Western Assurance
ssmith@westernassurance.com

Joseph Cito

Downey & Company, Inc.
jcito@downeyandco.com

Get Involved!

Our people make us who we are. A team of diverse talents committed to serving.

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@iianm.org for information.