Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our constituency.

JakeBoles
Joseph-Menicucci
MHunton-WEB

Jake Boles

Chair of the Board

USA Insurance, Inc.

jake@myusainsurance.net

Joseph Menicucci

Vice-Chair of the Board

Downey & Company, Inc.

jmenicucci@downeyandco.com

Matt Hunton

Secretary/Treasurer

L/P Insurance Services

matt.hunton@lpins.net

Kendra Zacharias

Immediate Past-Chair of the Board

Rio Grande Insurance Services of Santa Fe

kendra@riograndeins.com

Heather Fortner

National Director

Mountain West Insurance

heatherf@mtnwst.com

At Large Directors

Sarah Stagner WEB
Anna_Whitmire_WEB
Susan-Vance

Sarah Stagner

Western States Insurance Group, Inc.
sarah@wsigroup.net

Anna Whitmire

J.S. Ward & Son, Inc.
annab@jswardandson.com

Susan Vance

USI
sue.vance@usi.com

 

Sam-Smith
Mark Menicucci
Dave Sutliff
Aubree ChaveyWEB

Samuel Smith

HUB Southwest
sam.smith@hubinternational.com

Mark Menicucci

Menicucci Insurance Agency
mmenicucci@mianm.com

 

David Sutliff

Mountain States Insurance Group
dsutliff@msig-nm.com

 

Aubree Chavey

Salazar Insurance
aubree@salazarins.com

Get Involved!

Our people make us who we are. A team of diverse talents committed to serving.

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@iianm.org for information.