Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our constituency.

CaraCress2019
kendraWEB
JakeBoles

Cara Cress

Chair of the Board

Cress Insurance Consultants
ccress@cressinsurance.com

Kendra Zacharias

Vice-Chair of the Board

Rio Grande Insurance Services of Santa Fe
kendra@riograndeins.com

Jake Boles

Secretary/Treasurer

USA Insurance, Inc.
jake@myusainsurance.net

Kyle Beckner WEB

Kyle Beckner

Immediate Past Chair

General Insurance Agency
kyle@gia-clovis.com

Yeager_Kathy WEB

Kathy Yeager

National Director

Berger Briggs Insurance & Risk Solutions
kyeager@bbirs.com

At Large Directors

Sarah Stagner WEB

Sarah Stagner

Western States Insurance Group, Inc.
sarah@wsigroup.net

Lauren Hemphill WEB

Lauren Hemphill

Blue Chip Insurance Agency, Inc.
laurenhemphill@bluechipsantafe.com

Joe Menicucchi WEB

Joseph Menicucci

Downey & Company, Inc.
jmenicucci@downeyandco.com

 

Matt Hunton-WEB

Matthew Hunton

Hunton Insurance Agency, Inc.
matt@huntoninsurance.com

chris-mitchell WEB

Chris Mitchell

Western States Insurance Group, Inc.
chris.mitchell@wsigroup.net

Anna_Whitmire_WEB

Anna Whitmire

J.S. Ward & Son, Inc.
annab@jswardandson.com

Get Involved!

Our people make us who we are. A team of diverse talents committed to serve.

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@iianm.org for information.