Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our constituency.

Joseph-Menicucci
MHunton-WEB
Secretary Treasurer

Joseph Menicucci

Chair of the Board

Downey & Company, Inc.

jmenicucci@downeyandco.com

Matt Hunton

Vice-Chair of the Board

L/P Insurance Services

matt.hunton@lpins.net

Sarah Stagner

Secretary/Treasurer

Western States Insurance Group

sarah@wsigroup.net

Jake Boles

Immediate Past-Chair of the Board

USA Insurance, Inc.

jake@myusainsurance.net

Heather Fortner

National Director

Mountain West Insurance

heatherf@mtnwst.com

At Large Directors

Susan-Vance
Anna_Whitmire_WEB
Sam-Smith
Mark Menicucci
Shawn-cropped

Susan Vance

USI
sue.vance@usi.com

 

Anna Whitmire

J.S. Ward & Son, Inc.
annab@jswardandson.com

Samuel Smith

HUB International
sam.smith@hubinternational.com

Mark Menicucci

Menicucci Insurance Agency
mmenicucci@mianm.com

 

Shawn Gustafson

Risk Strategies Company
sgustafson@risk-strategies.com

 

Justin Zoldaz cropped
Hunter Graham Headshot
Robert Lilley cropped2
KrisMartin for PP
boardpic2024JS

Justin Zoladz

HUB International
justin.zoladz@hubinternational.com

Hunter Graham

Mountain States Insurance
hgraham@msig-nm.com

Robert Lilley

Builders Trust of NM
rlilley@builderstrust.com

Kris Martin

Travelers Insurance
kmarti20@travelers.com

Jakki Swicegood

Insurors Indemnity
jswicegood@insurorsindemnity.com

Get Involved!

Our people make us who we are. A team of diverse talents committed to serving.

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@iianm.org for information.