Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our constituency.

Kyle Beckner WEB
CaraCress2019
kendraWEB

Kyle Beckner

Chair of the Board

General Insurance Agency
kyle@gia-clovis.com

Cara Cress

Vice-Chair of the Board

Cress Insurance Consultants
ccress@cressinsurance.com

Kendra Zacharias

Secretary/Treasurer

Rio Grande Insurance Services of Santa Fe
kendra@riograndeins.com

RandyHobbs WEB

Randy Habbs

Immediate Past Chair

Leavell Insurance, Inc.
randy.hobbs@leavellinsurance.com

Yeager_Kathy WEB

Kathy Yeager

National Director

Berger Briggs Insurance & Risk Solutions
kyeager@bergerbriggs.com

At Large Directors

vivian_220xx2476-3301-0-0

Vivian Austin

HUB International Insurance
vivian.austin@hubinternational.com

Jake Boles WEB

Jake Boles

USA Insurance, Inc.
jake@myusainsurance.net

Lauren Hemphill WEB

Lauren Hemphill

Blue Chip Insurance Agency, Inc.
laurenhemphill@bluechipsantafe.com

Matt Hunton-WEB

Matthew Hunton

Hunton Insurance Agency, Inc.
matt@huntoninsurance.com

Joe Menicucchi WEB

Joseph Menicucci

Downey & Company, Inc.
jmenicucci@downeyandco.com

 

Sarah Stagner WEB

Sarah Stagner

Western States Insurance Group, Inc.
sarah.stagner@wsigroup.net

Get Involved!

Our people make us who we are. A team of diverse talents committed to serve.

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@iianm.org for information.