Board of Directors

Meet Our Team

Our Office

Who We Are

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our constituency.

Randy_Hobbs

Randy Hobbs

Chair of the Board

Leavell Insurance, LLC
randy.hobbs@leavellinsurance.com

Kyle_Beckner

Kyle Beckner

Vice-Chair of the Board

General Insurance Agency
kyle@gia-clovis.com

Cara_Cress

Cara Cress

Secretary/Treasurer

Cress Insurance Consultants
ccress@cressinsurance.com

Heather_Fortner

Heather Fortner

Immediate-Past
Chair of the Board

Mountain West Ins & Financial Services
heatherf@mtnwst.com

Kathy_Yeager

Kathy Yeager

National Director

Berger Briggs Insurance
kyeager@bergerbriggs.com

At-Large Directors

Vivian Austin

HUB International Insurance
vivian.austin@hubinternational.com

Lauren Hemphill

Blue Chip Insurance Agency, Inc.
laurenhemphill@bluechipsantafe.com

Jake Boles

USA Insurance, Inc.
jake@myusainsurance.net

Sarah Stagner

Western States Insurance Group
sarah.stagner@wsigroup.net​​

Casey Dove

Liberty Mutual
casey.dove@libertymutual.com

Kendra Zacharias

Rio Grande Ins. Svs of Santa Fe
kendra@riograndeins.com

Get Involved!

Our people make us who we are. A team of diverse talents committed to serve.

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at info@iianm.org for information.